Leave a review

We love the feedback

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Fernwood Place apartments! At Fernwood Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
02/19/2020

Great apartments! Have lived here for a few months and have no complaints! Managment is amazing and the apartments are so amazing. The only thing is the C.A.M. fee they have. Dog poop is never picked up and its a big charge for common area not being cleaned all the time. Other than that love these apartments!

J
02/19/2020

They are nice looking apartments, been here for a few months with no complaints other than you can hear your neighbors sometimes but most apartments are like that. They have nice kitchens and spacious rooms with good sized closets and bathrooms. I like how it feels open in our apartment and not small like other ones I have seen. The manager is friendly and easy to work with which made the moving in process great!

V
12/24/2019

My husband and I have lived here for about 6 months while our house is being built and we have had the best experience. Jessica is a great manager and has been very responsive to all of our questions and concerns. We had an issue with a leaking faucet and maintenance quick to fix it. The grounds are always clean and the location is great. I would recommend this apartment community.

P
10/07/2019

I have to say Jessica has been amazing to work with! I've been looking for a new home for over two months, and her attention to detail has been outstanding. The grounds are amazing and the apartments are so nice! Thank you Jessica and Fernwood Place Apartments!

M
10/02/2019


R
03/31/2019


B
02/20/2019

I was horribly disappointed in the old management. I was expecting to move out and leave a horrible review. They were gone all the time and were impossible to get in touch with, and were infamous for ridiculously overcharging residents on move out. I recently moved out of this apartment and was expecting the worst. The new management was always there, always available, and was easy to work with. Jessica was professional and understood my concerns with the way old management operated. Although I was hit with some fees during the final inspection, the fees were very reasonable and I do not feel as if I was overcharged at all. Everything that was billed on the final inspection was actual damage that I did in fact cause, and would all be noticeable to future tenants, and I do not feel as if I was overcharged for any of it. The new management is substantially better than the old management.

K
12/12/2018


M
11/21/2018


J
11/07/2018

Awesome community located in an incredible location in Layton. Walking distance to tons of shops, and other local attractions. Property management company has been a dream to work with. Awesome all around!


SiteMap

RESERVE YOUR NEW HOME NOW - ASK US A QUESTION
- All fields are required -